Stop Me if You Think You’ve Heard This One Before.

Hello again.  I realized today that I never told y’all about the fun interview with Paul Hamilton a few weeks back.

Paul is doing several interviews in an Aspiring Author Series, and I had the pleasure to be at the top of the list, because he asked for volunteers and I said, “Oh, me! Me! Pick me!”

Anyway, he asked some interesting questions and I tried to keep up.  Check it out here.

There’s a lot of great stuff on his blog, so if you’ve already read the interview, go over anyway and read about a few of the other writers he  talked to, or check out some of his insights and stories.

I’ll be back next week to talk to you all about drugs and the arts. BYOB.

This entry was posted in Arts, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

